Shop
Flower Power Designs
5923 Central Ave Portage, IN 46368
LOCAL: (219) 763-3133 TOLLFREE: (219) 464-4874
0
Customer Reviews
Flower Power Designs
Local Portage, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Marianne did an amazing job with the flowers for my father’s funeral. My dad was a fisherman and we wanted something very specific not a lot of flowers but more woodsy and Marianne nailed it she did a fantastic job and the arrangements were beautiful and so many people commented on them. thank you again for making it so special for my dad. Your arrangements were perfect and beautiful.
Marianne's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2020, 2:00 pm

Laura, I am so glad you were pleased with the flowers for your dad's funeral. It is always my desire to make the family find comfort, joy or a resonate in some way with the sympathy pieces i create. I am so glad I was able to do that for you and your family. Your family is in my thoughts and prayers. Marianne
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

They have a nice selection of live plants on their website, but I had to wait a few days to get the one I wanted.
Marianne's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2020, 1:12 pm

Nancy, Thank you for ordering through our website. We try an offer a wide range of green and blooming plants and although we keep a variety in the shop we can't keep all of them. We do try and get them in as quickly as possible and if you have to wait we guarantee that what you are waiting for it the highest quality plant you can find. I hope you were please with what we sent out and will let us know what we can do for you in the future.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Awesome awesome awesome
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My Grams absolutely loved her arrangement. It turned out Beautiful. Thank You!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

AmaZing! So easy and arrangement was so beautiful!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Easy ordering
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Wonderful service!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Easy ordering
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Very pleased w product and service. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Placed a last minute order for a client of ours, and they were amazing and were able to deliver well before the service!
marianne's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2020, 11:10 pm

SO glad we could be of assistance. We hope your customer was please with our product. We are so sorry for their loss! If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great place to go for any foral arrangements. Delivery is quick and on time. Gorgeous pieces. Absolutely love their staff.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Portage, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest Yelp

Flower Power Designs
5923 Central Ave
Portage, IN. 46368
Local: (219) 763-3133

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl